619 State St Belle Fourche, SD 57717  Local: (605) 892-4626
Customer Reviews
BELLE FLOWERS DESIGN & DECOR
Local Belle Fourche, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:MB

It was necessary to substitute a pumpkin for the cornucopia but it was equally as nice. The recipient said it was one of the nicest fall arrangements she ever had!
Belle Flowers's Reply:
Date: Dec 07, 2021, 4:42 pm

Thank you so much trusting us with your floral needs. We love to hear from our customers. Glad to hear it meet her expectations. Hope we can be of service again.
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: Bradley M

State/Province:CO

Great product, great service
Quinton's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2021, 1:18 pm

Thank you for your review. We love to hear from our customers. We would love to design for you again. Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: Debra M

State/Province:SD

Absolutely STUNNING boquet. they are still holding up well a week later!!! Thank you.!!!!!
Belle Flowers's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2021, 6:15 pm

Thank you very much for the kind words. We love that you are enjoying your flowers. We hope to design for you again. Thank you
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name: Nick I

State/Province:SD

Ladies put together a beautiful arrangement in just a few minutes. Reasonable price. Great service.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name: Doug D

State/Province:SD

They really outdid themselves with the sympathy piece we ordered. Gorgeous flowers, friendly florists --- very satisfied.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name: Tracy L

State/Province:TX

So grateful that Belle Flowers was able to deliver beautiful flowers to my sister the day before her birthday. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: Penny L

State/Province:SD

Beautiful arrangement! It really brightened my day.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name: Matthew J

State/Province:CO

Belle Flowers went the extra mile, were extremely courteous and professional. Their product was was wonderful as well. Very satisfied all around. I will seek their business again.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name: Marie A

State/Province:SD

The flowers were beautiful and are still looking very fresh. Your arrangements are always great.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name: LouAnn C

State/Province:WY

Beautiful arrangement, prompt service, easy transaction online.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name: Darla A

State/Province:TX

Very professional. They were able to put together a lovely arrangement at the last minute and my aunt was very happy with her lovely floral gift. I absolutely would use them again!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name: LouAnn C

State/Province:WY

Very nice arrangement and delivered promptly! Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name: Kay S

State/Province:SD

Awesome bouquet! Has already lasted 2 weeks and still beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name: Gene B

State/Province:SD

My daughter said that the flowers were beautiful and roses lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name: Callie A

State/Province:SD

Very simple ordering process. Fast delivery.
Flower Delivery To Belle Fourche, SD
See Delivery Areas